alle Mitgliedsvereine auf einen Blick

MGV-REIFNITZ

Obmann: Friedrich Gorenjak
9081 Reifnitz, Föhrenweg 7
E-Mail: friedrich.gorenjak@schule.at
Chorleiter:
Walter Mayer
9081 Reifnitz, Burgenweg 3
E-Mail: wh.mayer@aon.at

SINGGEMEINSCHAFT PÖRTSCHACH
Obmann:Horst Pollak
9210 Pörtschach, 10.Oktoberstraße 131
E-Mail: horst.pollak@aon.at
Chorleiterin:
Mayer Klara
9061 Wölfnitz, Blumenweg 20,
E-Mail: klara.mayer@gmx.at
MGV PÖRTSCHACH
Obmann: Rupert Lagler
9210 Pörtschach, Karawankenblickstraße 118
E-Mail: ruhi.lagler@gmail.com
Chorleiter: Loibnegger Roland
9210 Pörtschach, Lindenhofweg 6
E-Mail: roland.loibnegger@aon.at
MGV "SEERÖSL" KRUMPENDORF
Obmann: MMag. Hannes Fabian
9063 Wölfnitz, Schönfeldweg 16
E-Mail: mgv.seeroesl@gmail.com
Chorleiter:
Arno Artner
9300 St. Veit/Glan, Feldgasse 70

SINGGEMEINSCHAFT KÖSTENBERG

Obmann: Gerhard Neff
9231 Köstenberg, Köstenberger Straße 540
E-Mail: info.sgk@koestenberg.at
Chorleiter:
Bernhard Teppan
9231 Köstenberg, Schulweg 18
E-Mail:info.sgk@koestenberg.at

MGV "ALPENGRUSS" DAMTSCHACH
Obmann: Kavalirek Franz
9020 Klagenfurt, Semmelweissg 11
E-Mail: mgv.alpengruss@aon.at
Chorleiter:
Kordasch Ing. Josef
9241 Wernberg, Gartenweg 23
E-Mail: josef.kordasch@gmx.at
MGV VELDEN
Obmann: Sepp Tschebull
9220 Velden, Unterjeserzer Straße 14
E-Mail: office@mgv-velden.at
Chorleiter:
OSR Dir. Gerd Fugger
9241 Wernberg, Föderlacherweg 8a
E-Mail: gerd.fugger@gmx.at
MGV LIND OB VELDEN
Obmann: Wilhelm Ulbing,
9220 Velden, Bach 15
E-Mail: office@mgv-lindobvelden.at
Chorleiter:
Lippitsch Wolfgang
9220 Velden, Kiefernweg 3
GEMISCHTER CHOR VELDEN
Obmann: Werner Klupper
9220 Velden, Lamp 4
Chorleiter:
Kordasch Ing. Josef
9241 Wernberg, Gartenweg 23
E-Mail: josef.kordasch@gmx.at
Vereinshomepage
GEMISCHTER CHOR ROSEGG
Obmann: Erich Sobe
9232 Rosegg, Lindnerstraße 12,
E-Mail: esobe@aon.at
Chorleiter:
Ing. Klaus Sobe
9220 Velden, Duelerstraße 52
MGV ST. EGYDEN
Obmann: Mag. Martin Satlow
9220 Velden, Mösslacherstraße 11,
E-Mail: mgv.st.egyden1931@gmail.com
Chorleiter:
Kullnig Ferdinand
9183 Rosenbach, Schlatten 115
E-Mail: ferdinand.kullnig@gmail.com
MGV "LIEDERKRANZ" SCHIEFLING
Obmann: Jürgen Becker- Schaadt
9535 Schiefling, Gatenweg 208
Chorleiter:
Bruno Anderwald,
9535 Schiefling, Pyramidenkogelstraße
MGV MARIA ELEND
Obmann: Tischler Gerhard
9182 Maria Elend, Maria Elend 188
Chorleiter:
Ferdinand Kullnig
9183 Rosenbach, Schlatten 115
E-Mail: ferdinand.kullnig@gmail.com
GEMISCHTER CHOR MOOSBURG
Obfrau:Marianne Wulz,
9062 Moosburg, Meisenweg 5
E-Mail: marianne.wulz@gmx.at
Chorleiter:
Sundolf Seifert,
9020 Klagenfurt, Tristangasse 28
E-Mail: sundolf.seifert@chello.at
MGV MOOSBURG
Obmann: Kessler Wolfgang
9062 Moosburg, Tigringer Straße 14,
E-Mail: kesslerwolfgang@hotmail.com
Chorleiter: Artner Arno
9300 St.Veit/Glan, Feldgasse 70
MGV BÄRNDORF
Obmann: Eckart Schwarzfurtner
9062 Moosburg, Bärndorf 10,
Chorleiter: Sadonig Martin
9065 Ebenthal, Tutzach 6
E-Mail: booking@dieunvollendeten.at
WÖRTHERSEEOKTETT
Obmann: Silvester Gabalier
9535 Schiefling, Auen, Schieflingerstraße 17
Chorleiter:
Silvester Gabalier
9535 Schiefling, Auen Schieflingerstraße 17
DOPPELSEXTETT VELDEN
Obfrau: Peters Sabine
9241 Wernberg, Panoramaweg 1
E-Mail: sabineannapeters@yahoo.de
Chorleiterin: Kleinfercher Christina
9020 Klagenfurt, Griesgasse 21
E-Mail: christina.kleinfercher@aon.at
SINGGEMEINSCHAFT KRUMPENDORF
Obfrau: Antje Nadrag,
9201 Krumpendorf, Moosburgerstraße 62
E-Mail: sgk@gmx.at
Chorleiter:
Ernst Pollheimer,
9201 Krumpendorf, Kirchenweg 20a/1
E-Mail: ernst.pollheimer@aon.at
KÄRNTNER DOPPELSEXTETT
Obmann: Reiner Hubert
9541 Einöde, Kraser Dorfstraße 11
E-Mail: reinerh@aon.at
Chorleiter:
Dr. Isak Franz-Josef
9111 Haimburg, St. Martin 5
STIMMEN AUS KÄRNTEN
Obmann: Miklin Christian
9150 Bleiburg, Bahnhofsstraße 12
Chorleiter:
Roland Loibnegger
9210 Pörtschach, Lindenhofweg 6,
E-Mail: roland.loibnegger@aon.at
POLIZEICHOR KÄRNTEN
Obmann: Eggeler Ing. Gerhard
9184 St. Jakob/Ros, Polizeiinspektion
Chorleiter:
Ernst Pollheimer
9201 Krumpendorf, Kirchenweg 20a/1
E-Mail: ernst.pollheimer@aon.at
KÄRNTNER TRIOLOGIE
Obfrau: Karoline Hechner,
9500 Villach, Moosschmiedenweg 28
Email: kaerntner.triologie@gmx.at
Chorleiterin: Cornelia Markatsch,
9241 Wernberg, Gottestalerstraße 44